Events Calendar

BWC is excited to host a range of events for members and non-members alike, giving women the opportunity to grow their knowledge and skills, as well as extend their professional and personal networks.

Meet & Mingles – Open to members and non-members, these FREE events give women the opportunity to engage with like-minded women. This buy your own drinks evening, sometimes includes a guest speaker.

Member Only Meetings – Open to members only, these breakfast sessions cover a range of topics such as leadership, finance and/or philanthropy.

 


EVENTS DURING COVID UPDATE

The BWC Board continues to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on its member events scheduled for 2021. 

BWC remains committed to engaging with its members and the broader community during the year. The Board is actively discussing ways we can do this considering current circumstances. We look forward to keeping you updated on our events calendar and connecting with you soon. 

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.


 

2021 Calendar of Events

JANUARY FEBRUARY MARCH
  AGM
Thursday 25 February
International Women’s Day Breakfast
Friday 5 March
APRIL MAY JUNE
Meet & Mingle Professional Series
Wednesday 21 April
Art and Vino Event
Friday 21 May

Charity Event
Sunday 20 June

JULY AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Lovewell Education Brunch
Sunday 11 July

Meet & Mingle Professional Series
Wednesday 21 July

Champagne Picnic
Sunday 29 August

Dinner Event
Thursday 9 September
OCTOBER NOVEMBER DECEMBER
Meet & Mingle Professional Series
Wednesday 20 October
Celebrate Christmas Connection
Friday 26 November
Lovewell Education Brunch
Sunday 5 December

Click here to register for events which are currently open for bookings.